top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

One of my best week-end

Hey !!!

Ce week-end j'étais en camp AFS, avec tous les étudiants étrangers qui sont dans ma région. Nous étions 35, avec 5 leaders AFS. C'était génial, nous étions dans une cabine sur les hauteurs de Trondheim. On a fat pleins d'activités, des jeux, on a discuter avec les leaders en groupe... C'est un de mes meilleur week-end en Norvège :) <3

See you soon

Hey !!!

This week-end , i was in an AFS camp, that was just amazing. I was with all the exanges students who live in my region, we were 35 with 5 AFS leaders. We were in a cabine in Trondheim. We did many different activities, games... It was one of my best week-end since I'm in Norway.

See you soon


bottom of page