top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Week-end

Hey !!

Ce week-end je suis allée à Trondheim avec ma famille d'accueil ! J'ai fait pleins de trucs !!

Vendredi soir j'ai dormi chez ma famille de contact à Trondheim (ils sont très très sympa et j'ai passé une très bonne soirée avec eux !!), samedi, avec les autres étudiants étrangers nous avons cuisiné des sablés (paperkake) de Noël et le soir nous avons mangé du porige et les sablés avec toutes les familles c'était trop cool !! Après le repas je suis allée chez une amie pour fêter son anniversaire, on a bien rigolé !!

Le dimanche, je suis resté chez ma pote et le soir je suis allée manger au restaurant avec ma famille avant de rentrer à Surnadal :)

Super week-end !!!

See you later

Hey !!!

This week-end I was in Trondheim with my family (yes again hahaha) !! We did many things.

Friday night I was with my contact family ( they are so nice and that was really nice to be with them).

Saturday we cooked paperkake (typical Norwegian Christmas cakes), with the other exange students and after we ate diner with all families !!!! After I went to my friend house to celebrate her birthday :)

We had so much fun !!

Sunday I was staying with her and for diner I was to the restaurant with my host family before come back to Surnadal !!

Realy nice week-end !!!

See you later


bottom of page